You are here

2019 FACCSF Annual Meeting

 Registration is closed for this event

The Chamber's team will present an activity report and you will elect directors to serve on the board of directors. This election will be followed by a networking evening.


The Chamber's team will present the annual report and you will vote for your representatives to serve on the board of directors.


This election will be followed by our worldwide known happy apero! A perfect opportunity to network!

This year again, we partnered with Air Francewin a pair of round trip Business  SFO - CDG! Do not forget your business cards! 

The members of the Nominating Committee are Eve ChaurandChairman of the Committee, Raphaelle Guillaumet and Elie Asmar.

To help you vote, the following documents are available to you:

Per our by-laws, a nominating committee has reviewed the candidates for the upcoming 2019 elections. Here are their recommendations:  

Proposed Board members for election of a 3-year mandate:

  • Radia Oumer - new
  • Alexandre Remy - new
  • Anita Melikian - renewal
  • François Gros - renewal

Proposed officers for a 1-year mandate*:

  • President: Antoine Villata
  • Vice President: Francois Gros
  • Vice President: Johanna Assous
  • Vice President: Ludovic Ulrich
  • Treasurer: Richard Zolezzi
  • Secretary: Thomas Celerier

*Officers shall be elected by the board, following board elections, June 11th
The vote will be held during the Annual Member's Meeting on June 11th.

Tuesday, June 11th from 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm


  • 6:00-8:00 pm: Annual Meeting (FOR MEMBERS ONLY)
  • 8:00-9:30 pm: Networking cocktail 

Silicon Foundry


  • Annual meeting + networking cocktail - $0.00 (members only


June 11th, 2019 6:00 PM   through   9:00 PM
505 Howard Street
San Francisco, 94105-CA
United States